Events

Tue, March 19 - Fri, March 22
Wed, March 20, 2:55 PM - Wed, March 20 , 4:00 PM
Mon, March 25, 2:55 PM - Mon, March 25 , 4:15 PM
Tue, March 26, 2:55 PM - Tue, March 26 , 4:15 PM
Tue, March 26, 2:55 PM - Tue, March 26 , 4:00 PM
Wed, March 27 - Fri, March 29
Wed, March 27, 2:55 PM - Wed, March 27 , 4:00 PM
Mon, April 1, 2:55 PM - Mon, April 1 , 4:15 PM
Tue, April 2 - Fri, April 5
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

7 days ago

Reminder - No Ski Club after school today. 3-13-19

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

24 days ago

2 hour delay Monday Feb 25 due to weather. There will not be breakfast. Please do not drop students of at Schoolcraft prior to 10:30am. Stay warm

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

29 days ago

The lottery drawing was held this afternoon at 4pm. The waiting list for the 2019-20 school year at SLC can be seen here http://www.schoolcraft.org/2019-20-slc-waiting-list

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

about 1 month ago

Schoolcraft will have a 2 hour delayed start Friday, Feb 8th due to inclement weather.

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

about 1 month ago

SLC will have a 2 hr delayed start due to inclement weather Friday, Feb 8th

SEE ALL POSTS