Events

Tue, April 20 - Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22 - Fri, April 23
Thu, April 22, 6:00 PM - Thu, April 22 , 7:00 PM
Tue, April 27 - Wed, April 28
Tue, April 27, 5:30 PM - Tue, April 27 , 7:30 PM
Thu, April 29 - Fri, April 30
Tue, May 4 - Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6 - Fri, May 7
Tue, May 11 - Wed, May 12
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

3 months ago

Entry to the SLC Enrollment Lottery for the 21-22 school year is now open! http://www.schoolcraft.org/admissions--16

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

3 months ago

Hello Schoolcrafters - Please read the most recent update from SLC linked below t.ly/y4A1

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 months ago

Hello Schoolcrafters, Please read the update linked below regarding the latest guidance for Schools from the state of MN. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ujAm1WSCykeqvAHpQ-1Dui3YvBL7VFaQ/view

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

6 months ago

Meal distribution will now be only on Mondays and Wednesdays. Meals for Mon and Tue will be distributed on Monday, and meals for Wed, Thur, Fri will be distributed on Wednesday.

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

6 months ago

Meals will be available for pickup during distance learning at the Bemidji Boys and Girls club and Schoolcraft from 11am-1pm daily. Meals are free and available for SLC students. The form linked here is not an order form, but will help us organize for pickups. https://forms.gle/QfUzDecBisdb6WY16

SEE ALL POSTS