Events

Tue, September 29 - Tue, September 29
Tue, October 6, 8:00 AM - Tue, October 6 , 9:00 AM
Thu, October 15 - Fri, October 16
Tue, October 20, 5:30 PM - Tue, October 20 , 7:30 PM
Wed, November 11, 3:00 PM - Wed, November 11 , 8:00 PM
Thu, November 12, 8:00 AM - Thu, November 12 , 8:00 PM
Fri, November 13 - Fri, November 13
Tue, November 17, 5:30 PM - Tue, November 17 , 7:30 PM
Thu, November 26 - Fri, November 27
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

about 13 hours ago

Meal order form for home learning 10/5 - 10/9, must be submitted by September 25. t.ly/MAHL

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

8 days ago

Quick help videos posted to help with the start of school t.ly/juQ9

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

about 1 month ago

The 2020-21 School Supply List is now available https://www.schoolcraft.org/school-supply-list--144

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

5 months ago

Please read the SLC Week 3 Distance Learning Newsletter t.ly/7jdYG

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

6 months ago

Hello Schoolcraft Community - Please take some time to read our Distance Learning Week 1 Update t.ly/7jdYG

SEE ALL POSTS