Events

Thu, November 26 - Fri, November 27
Mon, December 7 - Thu, December 10
Tue, December 15, 5:30 PM - Tue, December 15 , 7:30 PM
Tue, December 15, 5:30 PM - Tue, December 15 , 7:30 PM
Wed, December 23 - Fri, December 25
Mon, December 28 - Fri, January 1
Mon, January 18 - Mon, January 18
Tue, January 19, 5:30 PM - Tue, January 19 , 7:30 PM
Tue, January 19, 5:30 PM - Tue, January 19 , 7:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

26 days ago

Meal distribution will now be only on Mondays and Wednesdays. Meals for Mon and Tue will be distributed on Monday, and meals for Wed, Thur, Fri will be distributed on Wednesday.

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

about 1 month ago

Meals will be available for pickup during distance learning at the Bemidji Boys and Girls club and Schoolcraft from 11am-1pm daily. Meals are free and available for SLC students. The form linked here is not an order form, but will help us organize for pickups. https://forms.gle/QfUzDecBisdb6WY16

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

2 months ago

Meal order form for home learning 10/5 - 10/9, must be submitted by September 25. t.ly/MAHL

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

2 months ago

Quick help videos posted to help with the start of school t.ly/juQ9

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 months ago

The 2020-21 School Supply List is now available https://www.schoolcraft.org/school-supply-list--144

SEE ALL POSTS