The finance committee is a revolving committee that is open to anyone on staff that would wish to attend. We also encourage other members of our community that might have strong financial backgrounds.

Below is a list of recent members in attendance:

Name Occupation/Relation to Schoolcraft Contact Info
Rita Poulton Business Manager rita@schoolcraft.org
Adrienne Eickman Executive Directoradrienne@schoolcraft.org
Jonni Shough Title 1 Teacher jonni@schoolcraft.org
AnnaMae Sovick K-1 Teacher annamae@schoolcraft.org
Ryan Welle Parent rwelle@fnbbemidji.com
Brenda Claypool Due Process Sec.brenda@schoolcraft.org
Paul Dybing Board Memberpaul.dybing@schoolcraft.org