Events

Wed, August 12, 6:00 PM - Wed, August 12 , 7:00 PM
Tue, August 18, 5:30 PM - Tue, August 18 , 7:30 PM
Tue, September 8 - Tue, September 8
Tue, September 15, 5:30 PM - Tue, September 15 , 7:30 PM
Tue, September 22 - Thu, September 24
Tue, September 29 - Tue, September 29
Tue, September 29 - Thu, October 1
Thu, October 15 - Fri, October 16
Tue, October 20, 5:30 PM - Tue, October 20 , 7:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 days ago

The 2020-21 School Supply List is now available https://www.schoolcraft.org/school-supply-list--144

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 months ago

Please read the SLC Week 3 Distance Learning Newsletter t.ly/7jdYG

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 months ago

Hello Schoolcraft Community - Please take some time to read our Distance Learning Week 1 Update t.ly/7jdYG

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

4 months ago

Use the following link to check out our Distance Learning Family Manual t.ly/kRBG5

Circled_profile_2

Mark Bjornrud

5 months ago

Please read the latest COVID-19 update from SLC t.ly/mmy8L

SEE ALL POSTS